Driven by Experienced and Caring Leadership

The leadership team of Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Iowa has years of experience in youth development and specialized fields. They come with the passion, talent, and resolve to meet the needs of our kids. Every day, our leadership team works to ensure Club staff has the tools and resources they need to provide a support system and build meaningful relationships that create a positive, lasting impact on the lives of those we serve. Meet our team!

Tony Timm

Chief Executive Officer

Email Tony

Greg Grant

Chief Operations Officer

Email Greg

nicole schleif sinn

Nicole Schleif Sinn, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

Email Nicole

David Love

Operations Controller

Email David

neisa taylor

Neisa Taylor

Director of Operations

Email Neisa

devan jeffries

Devan Jeffries

Director of Compliance

Email Devan


Madi Bellile

Director of Donor

Engagement & Events

Email Madi

kate pankey

Kate Pankey

Grants & Data Coordinator

Email Kate

ariel dupey

Ariel DuPey

Career Pathways Coordinator

Email Ariel

Monica Post

STEM Coordinator

Email Monica

Sarah Massop

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Email Sarah

Jessica Louis

Volunteer & Club Support Coordinator

Email Jessica

Board of Directors


President - David Chapman, BTC Capital Management

Vice President/Treasurer - Mike Ensley, FBL Financial Group

Vice President, Operations - Joseph R. Benesh, The Ingenuity Company

Vice President, Support Services - Tony Dickinson, NCMIC

Past Board President - Brent Wilberts, Deloitte & Touche LLP

Secretary - Colleen MacRae Wittmack, Nyemaster Goode

At Large - Jerry Brantley Jr., Nationwide

At Large - Tanner Krause, Kum & Go



Andy Bates, Weitz Company

Chris Beard, John Burns Real Estate Consulting

Chad Bruntz, Casey's General Store

Jill Burnett-Requist, Carver Community School

Sanborn Darling, Asurion

Matt Fryar, Wells Fargo

Chris Kyhl, QCI

Reed McManigal, Holmes Murphy

Bill Northup, Community Volunteer

John Ridgeway, Principal Financial Group

Brett Smith, Central Bank

John P. Smith, Drake University

Board of Trustees


Chair - Michael Frazier, Pharmacist (Ret.)

Andrea Abel, Community Volunteer

BJ Baker III, The Baker Group

Suzie Glazer Burt, Philanthropist

Julie Evans, Write Solutions Group

Deniz Franke, Ameriprise Financial Services (Franke & Associates)

Chris Grady, Athene

Chuck Howell, Meredith Corporation

Dave Olson, Commercial Insurance

In Rememberance

Claire Bailey Les Baitzer Bernie Baker* AH Blank* Peter Flynn Ellis I. Levitt* Maddie Levitt E.T. Meredith* Miles Mills* Joe Proctor Frank Ross Feisal Sayeed Dr. Fred Strickland Jim Wilkins *Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Iowa Founder